Venue     Date     Time  
  West Malvern Music Night     Every Thursday Night     9pm  
  West Malvern Social Club supporting Rosie Bans     Saturday, 10th June     9pm  
  The Chestnut, Worcester with Vo Fletcher     Sunday, 11th June     5pm  
  Tenbury Music Festival     Saturday, 17th June     10:30pm  
  Jinney Ring Festival     Saturday, 24th June     1pm  
  The Three Kings with Vo Fletcher     Sunday, 25th June     9pm  
  West Fest with Truck Stop Trixies     Saturday, 1st July     6:30pm  
  The Blue Piano, Birmingham     Wednesday 5th July     9pm  
  The Plough, Worcester     Wednesday, 12th July     9pm  
  The Old Nag's Head, Monmouth with Vo Fletcher     Friday, 21st July     9pm  
  LakeFest     Friday, 11th August     2pm  
  Die Koffe Pot, Hereford     Friday, 18th August     9pm  
  The Boat Inn, Ashleworth, Gloucester     Saturday, 19th August     9pm  
  The BarrelsBeer Festival, Hereford     Saturday, 26th August     3pm  
  The Talbot, Knightwick     Tuesday, 26th September     TBA